Winners of the 4.2 National Championships

2022 WPNSA
Thomas Semmens   Brixham YC/Paignton SC
2021 - Not The Nationals held instead due to COVID
2020 - Cancelled due to COVID
2019 Largs
Sam Grayton   Notts County SC
2018 Weymouth
James Crossley   DWSC/Dovey YC
2017 Pwllheli
Giles Baker   DWSC
2016 East Lothian
William Hudson   Newhaven & Seaford
2015 Weymouth
George Vincent   Parkstone YC
2014 Northampton
Michael O'Driscoll   Crawley Mariners YC
2013 Burnham-on-Crouch
Crispin Beaumont   Bartley SC
2012 Northampton
Dan Venables   Sutton SC
2011 Cardiff Bay
Ellie Cumpsty   Chew Valley SC
2010 Leigh & Lowton
Lucy Yeates   Leigh & Lowton SC
2009 Grafham Water
Dan Venables   Sutton SC


Title Sponsors

Partner Sponsors